Dispatcher of the Year Finalists

Amanda Waterman, Community College Police Department
April Bowen, Carlsbad Police Department
Emma Cabatu, National City Police Department
Francisco Chan, San Diego Police Department - WINNER
Jessie Hill, San Diego Sheriff’s Department
Joe Patino, San Diego Fire-Rescue Department
Megan Barahura, San Diego State University
Melinda Fairchild, North Comm

Incident of the Year Finalists

San Diego Police Department - Incident Date: June 1st

San Diego Police Department - Incident Date:  June 4th 

San Diego Sheriff's Department - Incident Date: April 15th - WINNER

Communications Center of the Year Finalists

La Mesa Police Department - WINNER

San Diego Police Department

San Diego Sheriff's Department

Supervisory Leadership Award Finalists

Ashley Harris, San Diego Sheriff's Department

Jill Branch, Corornado Police Department

Laurie Nachand, San Diego Police Department - WINNER

Simone Fanene, Carlsbad Police Department


Call for questions.

San Diego Association of Public Safety Dispatchers